Växel:  08-429 90 40
E-post: info@sol.se

Huvudkontor
Stockholm HK
Masthamnen, Stadsgården Hus A
116 45 Stockholm

 

Vi finns även i:

Göteborg
Kärrlyckegatan 24
418 78 Göteborg

Skåne
Malmö Airport
230 32 Malmö-Sturup
Tel: +46 725699471

 

Ledningsgrupp

Tina Wessman Hellstadius
VD
tina.hellstadius@sol.se

Helene Södling
HR- och hållbarhetschef
helene.sodling@sol.se

Henric Hersvall
CFO
ekonomi@sol.se

Jimmy Ulvhag
Försäljning- och marknadschef
jimmy.ulvhag@sol.se

Johan Lannér
Affärsutvecklingschef
johan.lanner@sol.se

Lisa Notting
Operativ chef
lisa.notting@sol.se

 

Stabsfunktioner

Joaquin Velasquez
Rekrytering och personalfrågor
jocke@sol.se

Pia Östlund
Löneansvarig
lonekontoret@sol.se

 

Driftsorganisation

Lisa Notting
Operativ chef
lisa.notting@sol.se

Raed Alsaadi
Enhetschef Skåne
raed.alsaadi@sol.se

Timur Todjaliev
Enhetschef Industri & Fartyg
timur.todjaliev@sol.se

Patrik Niemi
Enhetschef Affischering & Foliering
patrik.niemi@sol.se

 

Offertförfrågan

 

Kontakta oss