Växel: 08-429 90 40 E-post:info@sol.se

Huvudkontor
Stockholm HK
Alsnögatan 7
116 41 Stockholm

Platskontor
Masthamnen, Tegelviksslingan 28
116 45 Stockholm

Platskontor
Ögärdesvägen 6 A
433 30 Partille

Platskontor
Skrittgatan 8
213 77 Malmö

Platskontor
Tågvägen 1
595 71 Boxholm

Vi finns även i:
Uppsala
Norrtälje
Norrköping
Mjölby
Helsingborg

Ledningsgrupp

Juhapekka Joronen

VD

juhapekka.joronen@sol.fi

Carina Runermark

Operativ chef

0725 699 511
carina.runermark@sol.se

Helene Södling

HR- och hållbarhetschef

0702 683 759
helene.sodling@sol.se

Helena Fridlund

CFO

0702 683 894
helena.fridlund@sol.se

Augustin Altozano

Försäljningschef

0736 201 207
augustin.altozano@sol.se

 

Stabsfunktioner

Joaquin Velasquez

HR & Rekrytering

0733 991 749
jocke@sol.se

Ilyas Muhammed

HR

0735 298 281
ilyas@sol.se

Pia Östlund

Löneansvarig

08-429 90 40
lonekontoret@sol.se

Adrian Asgari

Business Controller

0705 535 466
adrian.asgari@sol.se

Istiak Ahmed

Planeringansvarig

0702 683 635
istiak.ahmed@sol.se

Lisa Notting

Marknad & Hållbarhet

0722 541 410
lisa.notting@sol.se

Linnea Gladh

Junior Utbildning & Administrativ Koordinator

0722 228 456
linnea.glad@sol.se

Gordana Dordevic

Kundreskontra

0736 201 224
gordana.dordevic@sol.se

Zaid Allaf

Redovisningsekonom

0720 702 687
zaid.allaf@sol.se

 

Driftsorganisation

Carina Runermark

Operativ chef

0725 699 511
carina.runermark@sol.se

Patrik Niemi

Drift & Affärsutvecklare

0722 541 408
patrik.niemi@sol.se

Andrea Matthiessen

Service Manager

0767 861 901
andrea.matthiessen@sol.se

Timur Todjaliev

Service Manager

0702 683 484
timur.todjaliev@sol.se

Joakim Lagerstrand

Service Manager

0731 572 426
joakim.lagerstrand@sol.se

Raihan Ferdous

Service Manager

0725 370 202
raihan.ferdous@sol.se

Dino Mutapcic

Service Manager

0722 188 605
dino.mutapcic@sol.se

Dragan Kostadinovic

Service Manager

0736 201 203
dragan.kostadinovic@sol.se

Jolanta Mozejko

Service Manager

0736 201 217
jolanta.mozejko@sol.se

Magdalena Konopko

Service Manager

0736 201 225
magdalena.konopko@sol.se

Roger Vidlund

Tf. Service Manager

0720 762 637
roger.vidlund@sol.se

Kristina Gustafsson

Tf. Service Manager

0723 835 249
kristina.gustafsson@sol.se

Mosa Kabalan

Tf. Service Manager

0733 883 158
mosa.kabalan@sol.se

Milica Ristic

Service Manager

0736 201 221

Nadi Wahbeh

Tf. Service Manager

0736 201 224
nadi.salem.wahbeh@sol.se

Amir Jetishi

Ansvarig Ästad Vingård

0725 805 580
amir.jetishi@sol.se

 

Sälj

Augustin Altozano

Sales Manager

0736 201 207
augustin.altozano@sol.se

Victor Viale

Account Manager Stockholm

0736 201 204
victor.viale@sol.se

Madelene Rubin

Key Account Manager Stockholm/Göteborg

0736 201 205
madelene.rubin@sol.se

Richard Andersson

Account Manager Region Skåne

0736 201 218
richard.andersson@sol.se

 

Offertförfrågan

 

Kontakta oss